Cherokee County is divided into three commission districts based on population.  Each district elects their representative (County Commissioner) to a term of four years.  

Who is my Commissioner?

Map of the current commission districts: Cherokee County Commissioner Districts (PDF).

Meeting Time & Location

Monday at 9:00 a.m. in Room #109 of the Courthouse



Meeting Agendas, Minutes, and Resolutions

If you need to register to vote, or would like to review your voter information, please go to the County Clerk's voter information page