Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Lorie Johnson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates

(Next Resolution No 10-2024)

Regular Meeting

DATE: Monday, April 22, 2024

TIME: 9:00 a.m.

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in Commission room # 109 on the first floor of the

courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Next Meeting April 29, 2024

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairperson Cory Moates

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance

Regular Business:

Approve Minutes from April 15, 2024

Appointments:

9:05 a.m. Road And Bridge Cody Zook

9:40 a.m. EPA Grant Kickoff Jody Love

The meeting may be seen live on: CheCouKanTV.com or viewed later, on the same link.

Commissioners may be reached by telephone during the meeting by calling or texting:

District 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier 620-249-2081

District 2 Lorie Johnson 620-674-2180

District 3 Cory Moates 620-674-1195

The notice of and agenda for this meeting shall be posted on the Cherokee County, KS website homepage; http://cherokeecountyks.gov/main/

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 620-429-9500 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.