## **Cherokee County Agenda**

DATE: Monday, April 20th, 2020

TIME: 9:00 AM

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier

Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

**Regular Meeting** 

## 9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairperson Myra Carlisle Frazier

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance

Approve minutes from April 13th,2020

## **Appointments:**

9:15 a.m. Leonard Vanatta County Road Supervisor

Louis Schreiner County Lot Supervisor

9:30 a.m. Approved Payroll & Accounts Payable

**Old Business-**

**EPA Landfill Methane Outreach Program** 

You can dial into ZOOM Commissioner Meeting. Dial 1-253-215-8782 Listen to the options. Meeting ID is 986-965-4485 and the password will be 12345.

Due to guidelines imposed by federal and state orders relating to COVID-19, the following will apply:

The meeting will be held in Room 216.

Attendance will be limited to the Commissioners, Board Counsel, County Clerk, Official County newspaper reporter, and department heads as may appear without exceeding a maximum of 10 people in the room at any given time.

The meeting may be seen live on: <a href="mailto:citylinktv.com/channel/columbus-news-report/">citylinktv.com/channel/columbus-news-report/</a> or viewed later on the same link.

Commissioners may be reached by telephone during the meeting by calling or texting:

District 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier 620-249-2081 District 2 Neal Anderson 620-674-1674 District 3 Cory Moates 620-674-1195

The notice of and agenda for this meeting shall be posted on the Cherokee County, KS website homepage; http://cherokeecountyks.gov/main/

**Next Regular Meeting:** 

Monday, April 27th, 2020

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.