# **Cherokee County Agenda**

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Pat Collins Commission District No. 2 Charlie Napier Commission District No. 3 Richard Hilderbrand DATE: Monday, December 2, 2013 TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

**Regular Meeting** 

# Call to order by Chairman Hilderbrand

## Approve Minutes:

9:00 Pledge, approve Minutes from November 25, 2013 Meeting & Other County Business from County Clerk

### **Appointments:**

9:15	LEONARD VANATTA GENE LANGEROT	COUNTY ENGINEER LOT SUPERVISOR
9:30	TRISH CARROLL JANET MILLER	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

### Office Heads:

10:00 OFFICE HEADS

BARBARA BILKE - REG. OF DEEDS BETHA ELLIOTT - HEALTH DEPT. CECIL BROWN - NOXIOUS WEED DAVID GROVES - COUNTY SHERIFF DEANA RANDALL - HUMAN RESOURCES JASON ALLISON - EMERG. PREPAREDNESS JUANITA HODGSON - COUNTY TREASURER KIM LAUFFER - COUNTY APPRAISER NATHAN COLEMAN - COUNTY ATTORNEY RALPH HOUSER - COURTHOUSE MAINTENANCE RODNEY EDMONDSON - COUNTY CLERK WAYNE ELLIOTT - 911 MAPPING & ADDRESSING

11:00 SUSAN GALEMORE SEK REGIONAL PLANNING NSP GRANT CLOSEOUT

Next Regular Meeting: Monday, December 9, 2013

**Citizens Comments Welcome** (following appointments) Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change until the actual meeting time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 or 429-9560 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.