Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Lorie Johnson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates

(Next Resolution No 02-2022)

Regular Meeting

DATE: Monday, April 25, 2022

TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room # 109 on the first floor of

the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairperson Cory Moates

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance

Approve minutes from April 18, 2022

Appointments:

9:05 a.m. Road & Bridge Cody Zook

JC Parsons

10:00 a.m. Office Heads David Groves

Betha Elliott
Dusty Groves
Raven Elmore
David Thornton
Chris Johnson
Barb Bilke

Rebecca Brassart Nathan Coleman

10:50 a.m. Community Corrections Andria

11:10 a.m. Aflac Andrew Long

11:25 a.m. Resolution for Emergency Nathan Coleman

Management Position

11:35 a.m. Old Business Hamlin Energy

Bukaty Insurance RHID – Raven Elmore

The meeting may be seen live on: <u>citylinktv.com/channel/columbus-news-report/</u> or viewed later, on the same link. Commissioners may be reached by telephone during the meeting by calling or texting:

District 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier 620-249-2081 District 2 Lorie Johnson 620-674-2180

District 3 Cory Moates 620-674-1195

The notice of and agenda for this meeting shall be posted on the Cherokee County, KS website homepage; http://cherokeecountyks.gov/main/

Next Regular Meeting Monday, May 2, 2022.

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.