Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Lorie Johnson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates DATE: Monday, April 12, 2021 TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairperson Cory Moates

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance Approve Minutes April 5, 2021

Appointments:

9:05 a.m.	Dale Helwig – Co. Extension – SPARK
9:10 a.m.	Brian Williams – Road Boss – Mobile Home Title
9:15 a.m.	Cody Zook - County Road & Bridge Supervisor
10:00 a.m.	Department Heads – Deana Randall, Raven Elmore - Audit, Rebecca Brassart
10:30 a.m.	Janet Miller – CDBG
11:00 a.m.	Matthew Booker – Interview for Appraiser Position
1:00 p.m.	Dave Trabert – Kansas Policy Institute

The meeting will be held in Room 109. Social distancing is recommended. The meeting may be seen live on: <u>citylinktv.com/channel/columbus-news-report/</u> or viewed later the same link. District 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier 620-249-2081 District 2 Lorie Johnson 620-674-2180 District 3 Cory Moates 620-674-1195 The notice of and agenda for this meeting shall be posted on the Cherokee County, KS website homepage; http://cherokeecountyks.gov/main/

Next Regular Meeting:

Monday, April 19, 2021

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.