## **Cherokee County Agenda**

DATE: Monday August 19, 2019

TIME: 9:00 AM

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson

Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderso Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the

courthouse unless otherwise notified.

**Regular Meeting** 

## 9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairman Cory Moates

Pledge of Allegiance Approved minutes from the August 12, 2019 meeting

## **Appointments:**

9:15 a.m. Leonard Vanatta County Road Supervisor

Louis Schreiner County Lot Supervisor

10:00 a.m. Gene Mense 2020 Budget Preparation

**Next Regular Meeting:** 

Monday, August 26, 2019

**Citizens Comments Welcome** (following appointments)

Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.