Cherokee County Agenda

DATE: Monday, December 7, 2020

TIME: 9:00 AM

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier

Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the

courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairperson Myra Carlisle Frazier

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance Approve Minutes November 30, 2020

Appointments:

9:15 a.m. Leonard Vanatta County Road Supervisor

Louis Schreiner County Lot Supervisor

10:00 a.m. Restoration of Courthouse – Ralph Houser

11:00 a.m. CDBG Grants – Janet Miller

Old Business: New Business:

Sewer Rates Employee Gift Cards

The meeting will be held in Room 34. Social distancing is recommended.

The meeting may be seen live on: citylinktv.com/channel/columbus-news-report/ or viewed later on the same link.

District 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier 620-249-2081 District 2 Neal Anderson 620-674-1674 District 3 Cory Moates 620-674-1195

The notice of and agenda for this meeting shall be posted on the Cherokee County, KS website homepage; http://cherokeecountyks.gov/main/

Next Regular Meeting:

Monday, December 14, 2020

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.