Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1Myra Carlisle FrazierCommission District No. 2Neal AndersonCommission District No. 3Cory Moates

DATE: Monday June 3, 2019 TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairman Cory Moates

Pledge of Allegiance Approved minutes from the May 20, 2019 meeting Paul Bone – Conservation District Budget

Appointments:

9:15 a.m.	Leonard Vanatta Louis Schreiner	County Road Supervisor County Lot Supervisor
9:30 a.m.	Approve payroll & accounts payable	
10:00 a.m.	Carol Stone	Shawnee Township Board
10:15 a.m.	Office Heads	Barbara Bilke - Reg. Of Deeds Betha Elliott - Health Department David Groves - County Sheriff Deana Randall - Human Resources Jacob Conard - County Attorney Janet Miller - Economic Development Jason Allison - Emergency Preparedness Logan Grant - Noxious Weed Mark Hixon - County Appraiser Ralph Houser - Courthouse Maintenance Raven Elmore - County Treasurer Rodney Edmondson - County Clerk Wayne Elliott - 911 Mapping & Addressing
10:30 a.m.	Scott Thompson	Class LTD Budget
11:00 a.m.	Cindy Lane	SEK Area Agency on Aging.
11:15 a.m.	Jim Hambright	Backup from Riverton Sewer
11:30 a.m.	Vernon Hill	Neosho Township Trustee

Next Regular Meeting:

Monday, June 10, 2019

Citizens Comments Welcome (following appointments) Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.