Monday, March 25, 2019

Board of Cherokee County Commissioners

Cherokee County is divided into three commission districts based on population.  Each district elects their representative (County Commissioner) to a term of four years.  

Who is my Commissioner?

A map of the current commission districts may be found here.

Meet your Commissioner

Pat Collins - District 1 

Neal Anderson - District 2 

Cory Moates - District 3 

Meeting Time & Location

Monday at 9:00 a.m. in Room #109 of the Courthouse

The October 30th and November 27th meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m.

Meeting Agendas, Minutes, and Resolutions:


If you need to register to vote, or would like to review your voter information, please go to the County Clerk's voter information page.